Make your own free website on Tripod.com

THE OPERATOR'S PAST CONCERTS PAGE

Past Concerts
January 1999
December 1998 November 1998 October 1998 September 1998
August 1998 July 1998 June 1998 May 1998

DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Saturday, January 23, 1999 8:00 PM Philharmonic of Southern New Jersey "Gloriously Romantic"
Eastern Region High School
Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees, NJ

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Thursday, December 3, 1998 7:00 PM Delanco Pops Brass Choir Tree Lighting
Burlington Township
Burlington, NJ
Friday, December 4, 1998 TBA Pastoral Winds Dickens Festival
Medford, NJ
Sunday, December 6, 1998 7:00 PM The South Jersey Pops Orchestra Holiday Concert
Culture Hall Performing Arts Center
2 Friends Avenue, Medford, NJ
Thursday, December 10, 1998 7:00 PM Delanco Community Pops
Delanco Columns, Delanco, NJ
Friday, December 11, 1998 7:00 PM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society
Kings Court, Haddonfield, NJ
Wednesday, December 16, 1998 7:00 PM South Jersey Youth Orchestra and Friends Fall / Winter Concert (w/ Reicha Horn Trio)
Haddonfield Middle School, Haddonfield, NJ
Thursday, December 17, 1998 7:00 PM Delanco Community Pops Delanco School Holiday Concert
Walnut Street School, Delanco, NJ
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Friday, November 13, 1998 6:00 PM Mozart & Friends Opera Festival The Bartered Bride
Pennsauken High School
Pennsauken, NJ
Saturday, November 14, 1998 6:00 PM Mozart & Friends Opera Festival The Bartered Bride
Pennsauken High School
Pennsauken, NJ
Sunday, November 22, 1998 7:00 PM South Jersey Strauss Orchestra A Night in Vienna
Culture Hall Performing Arts Center
2 Friends Avenue, Medford, NJ
Friday, November 27, 1998 6:45 PM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society Santa Comes to Town
Kings Court, Haddonfield, NJ
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Saturday, October 3, 1998 7:00 PM The Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey Clearbrooke Senior Citizens' Home
Cranberry, NJ
Thursday, October 8, 1998 6:00 PM Delanco Community Pops Delanco Federal Savings Bank
615 Burlington Avenue, Delanco, NJ
Saturday, October 10, 1998 5:30 PM The Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey Skadium
Delaware County, PA
Saturday, October 17, 1998 11:00 AM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society Fall Festival Concert
Kings Court, Haddonfield, NJ
Sunday, October 18, 1998 1:00 PM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society Fall Festival Concert (Raindate)
Kings Court, Haddonfield, NJ
Sunday, October 18, 1998 7:00 PM The South Jersey Pops Orchestra "An Evening At the Pops"
Culture Hall Performing Arts Center
2 Friends Avenue, Medford, NJ
Saturday, October 24, 1998 8:00 PM Philharmonic of Southern New Jersey "A Night At The Opera"
Eastern Region High School
Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees, NJ
Sunday, October 25, 1998 2:00 PM Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey
Cherry Hill East High School
Kresson Road, Cherry Hill, NJ
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Friday, September 11, 1998 7:00 PM Medford Village Concert Band Gazebo on Main Street
Medford, NJ
Saturday, September 12, 1998 1:00 PM Medford Village Concert Band Waterford Day
Ritter Field, Cooper Street and West Atlantic Avenue
Atco, NJ
Saturday, September 12, 1998 7:00 PM Delanco Community Pops Band Rock Around the Clock (Benefit)
Riverside, NJ
Atco, NJ
Sunday, September 13, 1998 2:45 PM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society Grandparent's Day Concert
Haddonfield Home
Haddonfield, NJ
Sunday, September 20, 1998 4:00 PM Delanco Community Pops Band Smithville Festival
Smithville, NJ
Sunday, September 20, 1998 7:00 PM Medford Village Concert Band Concert
Culture Hall Performing Arts Center
2 Friends Avenue, Medford, NJ
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Saturday, August 1, 1998 8:00 PM The Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey Rose Tree Park
Rose Tree, PA
Tuesday, August 4, 1998 7:15 PM Barrington Band Presbyterian Home
Haddonfield, NJ
Thursday, August 6, 1998 7:15 PM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society Emergency Concert
King's Court, Haddonfield, NJ
Saturday, August 8, 1998 2:00 PM Delanco Pops Band American Legion Post
Pemberton, NJ
Saturday, August 29, 1998 7:00 PM The Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey Longwood Gardens
Route 1, Kennett Square, PA
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Friday, July 3, 1998 7:00 PM Medford Village Concert Band Medford Park
Union Street, Medford, NJ
Tuesday, July 7, 1998 7:15 PM Barrington Band Cadbury
Route 38, Cherry Hill, NJ
Wednesday, July 8, 1998 7:30 PM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society Whitman Stafford House
Sunday, July 26, 1998 1:00 PM Philharmonic of Southern New Jersey
(Ensembles and Chamber Orchestra)
Informal Performance, Sightreading
Woody's Home, Cherry Hill, NJ
Wednesday, July 29, 1998 7:00 PM The Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey Perkins Center for the Arts
Moorestown, NJ
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Tuesday, June 2, 1998 7:15 PM Barrington Band Barrington Boro Hall
229 Trenton Avenue, Barrington, NJ
Saturday, June 6, 1998 8:00 PM The Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey
New Castle, DE
Sunday, June 7, 1998 1:00 PM The South Jersey Strauss Orchestra Medford Festival of Art and Music
Culture Hall Performing Arts Center (Open House)
2 Friends Avenue, Medford, NJ
Sunday, June 14, 1998 6:15 PM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society Flag Day Ceremony
Kings Court,Haddonfield, NJ
Tuesday, June 16, 1998 7:30 PM *South Jersey Youth Orchestra Haddonfield Middle School
Haddonfield, NJ
Friday, June 26, 1998 7:15 PM Haddonfield Community Philharmonic and Marching Band Society Summer Solstice Concert
King's Court, Haddonfield, NJ
Tuesday, June 30, 1998 7:15 PM Barrington Band Stanfill Towers
Atlantic Avenue, Haddon Heights, NJ
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


DATE TIME GROUP PLACE
Saturday, May 2, 1998 7:00 PM The South Jersey Strauss Orchestra 4th Annual Designers' Showcase House - Gala Preview
100 Chestnut Street, Haddonfield, NJ
Saturday, May 9, 1998 8:00 PM The Philharmonic of Southern New Jersey "Fire and Romance"
Eastern Regional High School
Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees, NJ
Friday, May 15, 1998 7:00 PM Pastoral Winds Psi Beta Honor Society Induction
Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ
Sunday, May 17, 1998 2:00 PM The Wind Symphony of Southern New Jersey "Spring Serenade"
Haddonfield Memorial High School
401 Kings Highway East, Haddonfield, NJ
Sunday, May 17, 1998 7:00 PM The South Jersey Pops Orchestra "A Musical Taste of Italy"
Culture Hall Performing Arts Center
2 Friends Avenue, Medford, NJ
Saturday, May 30, 1998 6:00 PM Jive Five (Brass Quintet) Wedding (Private Function)
Haddonfield, NJ
BACK TO TOP OF PAGE


Send Email Return to Upcoming Events Page Return to Home Page